RSS

30 Day Shred: 2 days in

24 Sep

So I’ve done two days of Level 1 of 30 day shred. Right now I just feel sore, my thighs are aching and I’ve had to put some deep heat lotion on my arms cuz they hurt so much! Worked up a sweat.

However, I feel good and determined to carry on. Today is day 3. My plan is to do 6 days and take a rest on Saturday. I have read that Jillian advises to take plenty of rest days in between.

I believe I would have struggled much more, but before Ramadan and once after I followed workouts from Fitness Blender on YouTube, which helped to build my endurance I think. I need to follow a routine otherwise I give up, so hopefully 30 day shred is better for me for now.

Its-not-about-perfect

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
simplyasha

New Perspectives, Positive Changes

UK Muslimah

Blogging about the things that matter to me!

Halima Fowosire's blog

Life values, Health, Islam, Experiences, Poetry...

Hybrid Fitness Blog

Truth, not trends - Your online source for performance, progression and results

Fitness Blog from fitnessbloggers

Fitness News, Tips and Articles

UK Muslimah

Blogging about anything and everything (but mainly Islam)!

|-| Fajr |-|

A bright dawn follows every dark night...

YasSarNalQuR'aN

to understand, practice, and transform the world

Aqil the Revert

Striving for the deen

tariqyusufzai

Journey of self purification & development of one's self.

Defusing Chaos

Because chaos doesn't sort itself out.

Religion

for gaining knowledge about Islam

Save A Little Extra

Hints and tips to help you save and make a little extra money

yaALLAH.in

A Pure Sunni Islamic Website!

♥ The Tale Of My Heart ♥

In your light, I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems. You dance inside my chest, where no one sees you.

cfcspn.com

Where the truth lives

Welcome To MuslimFaith.WordPress.Com

2015 CE - MuslimFaith.WordPress.Com - 1436 AH

Themes by Carlos

Themes and Designs created by me.

